(live at Swing 46 in NYC) 4-23-16
Mela Machinko – vocals
Joey “G-Clef” Cavaseno – leader, composer/arranger, alto saxophone
Brian “Lord” Sledge – trumpet
Ned Goold – tenor saxophone
Rudy Petschauer – drums
Jeremy Bacon – piano
Peter Hartmann – bass


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2019 Yalloppin Entertainment