1. I Shot the Sheriff (ft. Peter Hartmann, vocals)
2. Superstar (ft. Vickie Natale, vocals)
3. Please Be Kind (ft. Peter Hartmann, vocals)
4. All of Me (ft. Vickie Natale, vocals)
Arrangements by Joey “G-Clef” Cavaseno, (as)
Jeremy Bacon (p), Jon Mark McGowan, (t), Mike Seropyan (ts)
Marlon Sobol (d), Peter Hartmann (b, voc) Vickie Natale (v)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2020 Yalloppin Entertainment


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?