The Yalloppin’ Hounds live swing medley at Rodeo Bar, NYC, April 2001.

1. Pennies From Heaven (ft. Peter Hartmann, vocals)
2. Solitude (ft. Vickie Natale, vocals)
3. Flat Foot Floogie (ft. Vickie Natale, vocals)
Arrangements by Joey “G-Clef” Cavaseno, (as)
Jeremy Bacon (p), Jon Mark McGowan, (t), Mike Seropyan (ts)
Marlon Sobol (d), Peter Hartmann (b, voc)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2019 Yalloppin Entertainment